Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Had a GREAT experience at Mini Fairfield County. Ask for Jeff!! Best sales team!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Liz Escobar in the service department is top-notch. Excellent service from top to bottom. She deserves a raise! My tire was fixed in appropriate time. They gave me a great loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Purchased a very unique limited version at fantastic price. Great buying experience through Jeffery A. Very knowledgeable and caring sales professional. The extra miles Jeffery walked and cared for us will be remembered a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Liz is the best. She makes it feel like it isn’t just a monetary transaction and more like it is an exchange between human beings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The dealership is always very professional and pleasant. The service department employees are all very helpful and pleasant. The availability of loaner cars are very helpful for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

BEST customer service EVER! Welcomed me right into the MINI family. EXTREMELY professional and informative. Never driven a MINI before, I am so grateful to the service representatives that helped me. Liz Escobar, an amazingly knowledgeable service rep. Wild horses couldn’t drive me away from my new Mini of Fairfield family. Way to go!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I have been getting service here for almost 20 years and am always happy with the work and the courtesy extended. I have full faith with the crew at Mini Fairfield county.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excellent service by all staff. Highly recommended !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Mini of Fairfield's service department is the best around. Courteous & knowledgeable. The video sent was a great added feature & helped me understand what was done. Great group of people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Love both the guys who are always very polite and willing to help. I love that now they do a walkthrough video of the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great service and fair prices. Live that the technician sends you a video of your car and the issues for your review prior to the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

There is no better dealership to take your Mini too. I’ve been to several; OR, NJ, NY, CT even Saskatoon, SK but nowhere do I feel the level of trust & confidence than at Mini of Fairfield...especially w/Peter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great staff and service! Indent they she a great job servicing the car age recommending future work. I would definitely use this place again. Top rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Jeffrey was excellent and knowledgeable. Helped me to select the right vehicle and choose a payment that fits my budget. Thank you, Juan U. Hamden, CT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I am always pleased with Mini’s service. Everyone in the dealership is gracious and answers every question with clarity so I understand what they suggest to make the Mini hum. This is my third Mini! I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great service, including the loaner! Friendly staff, well organized and seamless from appt. through car pick -up! AND reasonably priced! I just had car in for a # of things ( including spark plugs and coil) as part of regular routine services , and additional repair- and local service station would not have been any cheaper than the dealership! That's unusual in my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Love Mini of Ffld County! Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Questions get answered. Service is great. Meets all of my expectations! I recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Thank you, I have owned two Mini’s & expect to continue with your dealership when I am ready for my next one & the one after

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very friendly. As with any car dealer, probably, i felt a little pressured and ended up purchasing the car the day i showed up. Sort of wished I’d need more aggressive about making them show me more options, but am also very pleased wi the the deal i got. Fab was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Everyone pleasant and easy to work with. Dealership continues to push VIN etching which is worthless and close to being a fraud action to customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Thanks so much for fitting me in when an unexpected icon indicated my brakes needed replacing. And for providing a loner on such short notice. I’m appreciative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

All your people, from desk reception and billing to your mechanics, are so very polite and helpful. It feels all very white glove but without the snobbery! The loaners always tempt me to buy brand new but I love my older, smaller 2006 S model until you make an all electric I can fall in love with equally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

All the staff from sales to service was outstanding!!! Thank you all for a job well done!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I am really happy about the deal. Most of all the friendly atmosphere there in the dealership, I really appreciate all the officers especially Ryann and Joy. You are exceptionally experts and friendly, your gesture always made me easy. I recommend this place and it is a paradise...... Being a priest I say a prayer for you all. Best luck and wishes. God bless you and your efforts. Bravo...bravo...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Want to keep my car on top shape and never an issue...but felt a little expensive...thanks for taking care of my Mini. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Completed my first service (8,500 miles) and they went "over and above" to make sure all ok. Technician sending a video link was a new experience for me enabling tremendous transparency precisely to what was done.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Just had my first service (8,500 miles) and MINI of Fairfield County went "over and above" to service the car. I was very impressed with the technician actually doing the service sending a video link showing what was needed to be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

They are Very efficient and polite. The loaner car was clean. I was called promptly when my car was ready. I will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and professional. They accommodated me when I had to make a change in my appointment time. The loaner was clean and new.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Service department was very thorough and provided a undercarriage video. They explained the repairs that were necessary and made recommendations for other issues that could wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Mechanic Tyshaun‘s work excellent! His tires & brakes video spectacular, Countryman drives like a dream. A standing ovation of appreciation and expertise to Tyshaun! Thank you🎉

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Peter Reed always looks after my red Mini Cooper Ruby and me with TLC!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Mini of Fairfield County has the most responsive sales and service teams I have ever dealt with - incredibly helpful. No wonder they have a loyal following.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

They were very friendly and personable very attentive very helpful I would recommend this dealership to anyone who would love to buy mini Cooper because the personalities in the service department were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excellent customer service. Service department was super helpful, honest and friendly. I was able to get a same day appointment for a check engine light repair. They gave me a gorgeous courtesy car to drive while my car was in the shop. Liz in service also told me about a maintenance package I had on the car that I was unaware of! Also, my repair was covered under an extended warranty-again that I was unaware of! Super experience, will definitely be going back to Mini of Fairfield County for maintenance of my Mini. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great customer care and thorough attention to my car, making sure to check and triple check that the issue had been resolved before releasing it. The car wash helped, too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Fantastic service department. Helpful, honest, professional and relatable. Brought my Mini Paceman in for a check engine light repair and left with a gorgeous courtesy car. Thanks for the awesome customer service! 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Liz Escobar was my contact for some recent work that was a bit complicated. She was knowledgeable, nice and communicative and got us through it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Cara and the team were very helpful. They delivered quality service. Their communication was excellent as well. I would highly recommend the team to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

My car was ready on time and the staff was informative and helpful. I am always pleased with the staff and service at Mini of Fairfield county.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

As usual they are amazing. Efficient kind courteous. It’s always a pleasure

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

You were great! I will be coming back for my next service. The custom video was so cool & I loved that my car was washed 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

This is my second MINI with MINI of Fairfield. My first Mini was leased, my new MINI I will own. My experiences with them have always been great. Fabrizio Reda my motoring agent is always a pleasure to work with. I love, love my MINI❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

First purchase for me - so far really good. No issues at all. Was very pleased with the level of service and the car has been excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The team at mini of Fairfield is absolutely amazing they work hard and fast to help their customers I’m very please to say they are Awesome thanks I really love my car !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great selection of cars. Really attentive and knowledgeable salesperson. Excellent support from the sales manager and the finance department. We love our new car!! Would definitely recommend Mini of Fairfield.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Exceptional sales personnel! I had no intention of purchasing a car but Fabrizio was so knowledgeable and helpful I succumbed. My wife loves the car! It helps making my life easier. On the next day when I was to receive the car, I asked to look at another model. Fabrizio was very helpful; taking time to bring the one I wanted to see from elsewhere. Eventually we decided on the original one and we are delighted. I am still trying to understand why someone would come here from Rome. 🙂 Fabrizio is a fantastic person and the most helpful salesman I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

GREAT SERVICE, I LOVE THE VIDEO FROM THE MECHANIC WHO SERVICED MY CAR. VERY PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH AND DELIGHTED TO HAVE PURCHASED/LEASED MY VEHICALE FROM YOU.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

it's always a pleasure at mini. over the years they have treated me very well. I trust the people and the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

We recently purchased a pre-owned MINI from MINI of Fairfield and could not have been more pleased with the entire process. We worked with Fabrizio who was incredibly kind, patient, knowledgable and did not make us feel like we were being 'sold'. We were very up front with our budget, and Fabrizio was able to show us the perfect pre-owned Countryman with low mileage which was exactly what we had in mind as second car for our family. The Business Manager, Joy, was also excellent to work with. She was thorough with our paperwork, but efficient with time and made ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Lots of inventory. Great salesperson. Really accommodating and extremely patient with is. In addition the sales manager and the finance director were excellent. My best car buying experience ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Service was fine. Video was plus. BUT I bought my car less than 3 yrs ago but hag 39k miles on it so wasnt covered. You can track how many miles the car has gone. Just saying, with Lexus I would have received a notice that I was about to go over to see if I wanted to bring it in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Great service, very happy with it overall. I liked that I was kept up to date on what was being done to my car and when it would be ready. Every employee I spoke to was super nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Walking into service department felt like an episode of Cheers!! Everyone knows your name and has a big smile. Heck I am going to stop in once a week!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Just the Best ! Where elso can you go to a service department where everyone has a smile and knows your name!! The people are great and the service is great.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Peter Reed could not be more helpful and is just wonderful to work with!! He always looks after me and my Mini Cooper Ruby! Many thanks for all the TLC! Fabritzio Reda is also a 5 Star dealer to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

We have been driving Minis different models for 15 years. We had good service over all all those years.; especially the service department. John was excellent & now is is retiring & Peter is great at present.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Mini of Fairfield was extremely thorough in their examination of my car after I hit a large pot hole. The technician took a video in real-time of the examination to point out the damage. Communication with my insurance company and me was very timely and informative. The car was repaired very well and on a timely basis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

This team runs a tight ship. They answered calls promptly. Kept me informed. Were courteous and went the extra mile to care for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Very friendly, well informed and good communication. Peter is the best service representative i have dealt with in many years. Loaner service also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Management - Joe and Finance Manager were outstanding . Prompt response on offering and next steps pertaining to our Mini lease ( happens to be our 5th Mini)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great service and communication with the customer. The problem with my car was identified quickly and repaired with no hassle and was covered under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Always great to work with and are always thorough. Service performed quickly and they are excellent at communicating with their customers and giving an an entire overview of what has been serviced on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

My recent experience having my mini serviced was just like my last one a year ago. Excellent, Quick, efficient and very professional staff. I love them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Mini of Fairfield County always provide excellent customer service, great car repairs and maintenance, and an easy system to provide loaners to customers. Furthermore, it is quite nice to get into a washed car when picking up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Everyone was helpful on all the details and questions I had. Excellent follow-up as well! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Polite and very helpful. Would recommend Dealer ship to anyone looking for a Great car and good service. Also like that they offer a loaner vehicle when service is needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Incredible service, great employee picked my car up at my home, left me a loaner and was brought back at end of day. Not only did they service it but cleaned it inside & out. Buy a mini from them now!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Impressive processes altogether. From online appointment scheduling to valet service to sending a short movie about a faulty tire and constantly keeping me in the loop via text messages. Very competent and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

The buying process was quick and easy. Great dealership and very friendly! My salesman and the manager worked well together to get me in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

stopped in for wiper blade change and to check tire pressures without appt. Took us right away and work completed while we waited. Peter even polished away some Fender marks from shrinking garage opening! Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Easy to book service online with several options. Good COVID precautions. Service was done right with lots of communication and finished same day. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Dropped off my car for service- oil change etc. plus received a loaner. Contactless process took Les than 10 minutes to drop off and pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

You guys are very helpful and understanding. I really appreciate it considering I don't have much positive experience with dealers around here. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Peter was great and very precise and and informative. He explained everything needed to be done and called me as he said he would. I trust Mini of Fairfield and had a good experience with them before. Will definitely be going there for future work. Highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

MINI of Fairfield County has always been a pleasure to deal with. They are always helpful, always accommodating, always friendly. They always have a loaner for me if I need one and if I choose to wait there, there is coffee and a comfortable living room type place to sit and read. And their work is always well done and complete. Every interaction I have had with them has been perfect and I don’t say that lightly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I will purchase my next car from you as well. Great vehicle and great service department. i always have such an easy time with my service appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great service!! I am trading in my vehicle soon in a few months and you put your money on it. I will head back to Fairfield County dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

This is one of the best dealerships I’ve worked with. They explain procedures and are efficient in making appointments and arranging loaners. I’ve also stopped by for emergency service and been well taken care of. My only issue is a lack of a clear plan or schedule for maintenance. My car has over 90K miles and I feel like I’m hit with surprise repairs every time I take it in. I went in for brakes to be replaced and they found frozen strut mounts and a meed to replace the radiator. I would love a list of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

A friendly and welcoming facility. Getting an appointment was easy, dropping off/picking up easy, explanation of service thorough. A tad miffed that within seven days of taking home my new (pre-owned) car both key fobs died, but they were resuscitate them quickly and even showed me how to open the stubborn fobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Liz in Service is great! She kept me posted on status of my MINI and informed on what was being done and the price. Having a loaner was super helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very professional, helpful and friendly. service was quick and thorough. Peter at the desk was particularly helpful ensuring that he explained everything to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Liz in the Service Department was awesome! Very helpful on the phone and more so in person. Greeted me with a friendly smile and took the time to answer all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Words cannot express the EXCELLENT service provided by both Liz Escobar Service Advisor and technician who sent me a video has he was inspecting my car. THANK YOU BOTH SO MUCH!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great experience! Fairfield MINI Staff were helpful and service was thorough and prompt! Will definitely be back for next check-up. Thanks again for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great experience for my first time visit. The staff were very helpful and my car was fixed quickly. Loved the video explaining what needed to be repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

They did a very good job at keeping me up to date on the progress of My vehicle. Price was reasonable. But Esh that’s whatcha get for buying a BMW product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The entire service process is smooth and pleasant. They will arrive in front of your place on time and drop your car back once finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great costumer service Treatment was kind, folk at services treated me excellent and I’ll be back. They handled my tire problems every time I come and that has been many times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I was very pleased with my recent MINI service. Liz Escobar was great to work with. She explained everything and kept me apprised of the work and when it was completed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review