Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I received excellent service at Mini Fairfield. From the scheduling of the appointment to the arrangement of a loaner vehicle, care for my car, and communication throughout, the customer service was top notch. I had a great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

The service Department is terrific & well staffed. The staff is knowledgeable and obliging. Their estimate on wait time is accurate and service excellent. So happy to have a mini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I had a tire issue and the dealer was able to get me in and the tire replaced in the same afternoon. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Liz and Jacob do a great job. They always go above and beyond my vehicle service needs. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

They are prompt, very organized . Car was ready when it was supposed to be . Was a big job ( 6 hours ) I was able to pick it up and miss rush hour traffic . AND MY CAR WAS CLEANED INDIDE AND OUT. A bonus ! The loaner was terrific .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Everyone was very nice. Easy check in and out. Loaner mini was fun. My Mini appreciated her wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Very helpful and explained the timing it would take and that I was covered with my maintenance plan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Very efficient and friendly. The loaner cars are fun to drive. I appreciate the car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great service, professional staff, very accommodating. I appreciate the video sent by the service tech. Informative and thoroughly done. Lucky to have this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I had an incredibly smooth and professional experience with them during my Mini purchase. Special thanks and many kudos to Jeff LaPorte for making it possible. Ask for him to get the best advisor on any of your Mini questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

service department solved my engine problem with a loaner same day and back in my mini the following morning at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Very nice and courteous group. Always promptly following up with the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I love my car and will be a loyal Mini driver for life. I found the customer service for my recent servicing appointment to be exceptional. I called Friday morning and was able to get an appointment right away WITH a loaner. The car was ready the same day. They were also great about following up with any concerns. Cheryl L Stallworth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Polite and efficient. I received a full explanation of service needed on my vehicle. Pleasant waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I enjoyed my visit. No as comfortable or dog-friendly as Ray Catena in Westchester, but just as quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Salesman was knowledgeable, courteous and extremely helpful. Gave me all the information I needed, a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Service was good. They took my appointment a day early and arranged for door to door pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Thank you to the whole team at Mini!! I love my new car. If you are in the market of a used vehicle and you see it here don't hesitate to take a look cause it'll be gone quick!! Purchasing process smooth and easy. Thank you again!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. My mini needed some major repairs and my advisor (Liz) and technician (Jacob) did a wonderful job. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Service was prompt, courteous and professional. I received a loaner while they worked on my car and work was completed the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

The communication from both Peter Reed and the mechanic Kenny was excellent. I was very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Very prompt and friendly. Recommend products which I ended up purchasing. Very professional all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I’ve been with this dealership for over 8 yrs And the service is Excellent as always!!! Liz was great usual!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Jeff Laporte was very helpful. I made an appointment to test drive for one of the preowned vehicles at the dealership, he was very patient and was able to assist with the buying process. Would definitely revisit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great professionals making the whole "buying" experience a very pleasant one without pushing you to get a sale...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

It was a good experience though it was end of month so they were pushing for a sale. They did not give me enough for my trade in which was disappointing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Jeff Laporte he is the best salesman he helped me with everything very honest guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

My experience was frictionless and the team answered and worked with me on getting me the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Always very friendly and professional. Keeps you up-to-date on the mini, and does great work. A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Peter Reed provided excellent service. The service center was efficient and thorough. The technician video was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

It's quite efficient, and the staff is very proficient and professional. Their devotion-to-details is greatly appreciated. Nevertheless, there's an apparent - and somewhat abhorrent - management order in-place, pressuring staff to hard-sell heavily rules-based services (mostly to benefit MINI; not so much, for clients), such as, the extended service contract. CASE-IN-POINT: My MINI-Dealer Service took place on Thursday Sept. 23, 2021. So, in advance of my MINI-service appointment, on Friday, Sept. 17th, 2021, I took my car to TOWN-FAIR Tire Co. In Danbury, CT & purchased two new front tires and did a tire-rotation, along with a full breaks/linings/sensors ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very friendly and efficient service. Always a pleasure to work with everyone. Will continue to be a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Excellent service department. Servicing our Mini Cooper S since purchased new at Mini of Fairfield County.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great job car is running great would definitely come back I would to a friend or family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Professional and friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere, keep me updated on potential work needed for my car while performing service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Nice sevice! Very helpfull! Thanks a lot Jeff LaPorte!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

My salesperson and surrounding staff were confident in their product and worked efficiently to fill my order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Great service since 2016, consistent and good style communication both in person and calling/texting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The words to describe: Efficient effective professional friendly helpful superb service accessible good location no waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great style of communication, always friendly, helpful and professional through the years. Always calls back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Good communication both before and during the service and all done quickly while I had some breakfast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Don’t give me a minimum word count—I am far too busy to sit here and type this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Very very easy dealership to work with. In and out it was a great experience all around from start to finish. Buying process was stress free and pleasant. Car was delivered as promised... Erik, Joe and Joy were all excellent. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

They were quick and efficient. Liz is always great and I always ger a loaner for convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

They performed the work as expected and were quite friendly during the process. No drama here. Sales team was a different story though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The service is always the best. The new valet service is great. From start to finish a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I had a great experience with Mini of Fairfield County. They were all very professional and helpful throughout the entire buying process. I highly recommend going down and seeing them if they have a vehicle you're interested in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Liz is so amazing and extremely helpful! Her knowledge and her professionalism is outstanding! She is the reason why I keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Excellent service, but I think it is unnecessary and unsafe to require personal info and documents to be emailed. Since I still have to enter the facility to give my key to be read and to sign forms, I can easily hand my license, credit card, and insurance card to the loaner person before dealing with my service rep. Also they called me 15 minutes before closing time to say that my car is ready. Even though I could still be there before closing, they told me to come in the next morning. They should either call me sooner or be ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Easy to make an appointment. easy check in, they will get you a ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

The dealership helped me right away with my car overheating in their lot....rushed out and the manager immediately got the situation under control. The car did sustain damage from that and took several days to resolve it all. My only complaint is not hearing back when I'd call to know what progress and results were being made..... All in all they made all the repairs they said were needed and so far the car seems to be running well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Good customer service. The staff are friendly and keep you informed. The video review is helpful. Service is completed as promised in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Fab earns the right to call himself that! Very pleasant and efficient car buying experience. Everything well explained and of course the car itself is a gem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I've been looking for a used BMW X3 for over a year. While viewing Auto Trader I came across one that fit my parameters. MINI of Fairfield had one in inventory. I called Jedd LaPorte the sales associate and he was most helpful. We were able to negotiate a price I was comfortable with after several attempts with his manager. Jeff did an excellent job and is an asset to your organization.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Great service and communication. This is my new dealership!! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

After finally deciding to trade for the vehicle of my dreams, I contacted Fabrizio at Mini of Fairfield. I had been hovering over their site for months. After many emails Fab patiently led me through the process, answering all my questions, and inviting me for a visit. I had never sat in a MINI, so that was an experience in itself. I tried a Clubman first and loved it immediately, and then I tried the larger Countryman just to see what that was like. I was already in love with the Clubman and made the deal. I traded in my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

The entire team was thorough in their work and super helpful with answering questions. I think they brought my 2015 Roadster, that I bought online sight unseen from Dallas, to certified pre-owned level.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Their expertise is unbelieveable!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Excellent service and customer service was first class. Would definitely go there again for service. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Excellent friendly service, love doing business with MINI of Fairfield County

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

They do a great job. Helpful, informative, clear about the work being done. A great place to wait if you need to. My car is always clean when it’s done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

First time to this dealership since we are new to the area and our entire experience was seamless. From booking the appt with Tyler to our service appt with Liz, they were timely, communicated and had me feeling taken care of. Glad we found our new MINI dealer. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Everything went very smoothly…. work explained to me very thoroughly, no issues with work done and checkout was painless. Would recommend to other mini customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very busy dealership but the service team is great about getting you in and out quickly. Peter is especially helpful and made everything go smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and very professional. When picking up car, finance person could not be any better…. Extremely efficient. Never had a delivery go so smoothly. Would recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

They did a good job wonderful work nice i love .it my car run 100% mod ting turn up burn road feeling so good mini to the world.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

A damaged tire needed replacement on a trip. They got me right in and fixed it. Very helpful. I’d use this service center again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Fast and easy to get the car I wanted! Thank you for all of your help. It even arrived earlier than expected. So happy with it!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

I am tickled pink with my Mini,salesperson was great. Joy from the financial services was fantastic. She definitely went up and beyond to help me, even though I didn’t finance the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

We were on a trip to Maine from New York when our Mini started having electrical problems. (Granted, it's an old one!) That goodness we were near Darian and MINI of Fairfield County. Even though they were fully booked, they helped us get a basic sense of the problem (after we barely were able to roll up under the service area roof). Everyone was super friendly, professional and went out of their way to meet our needs, including paying for an Uber to get us over to the rental truck place. (Yes, we had to rent a moving truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Great!… the Service Advisor Liz was very nice … At first she said it would be a while before I got my car back because of all the maintenance stuff I was doing but pleasantly surprised that it only took a few hours to complete …. They could of wiped some of the fluids off the engine cover and brake fluid area after replacing the fluids but I cleaned it up myself after I got home plus there was debris on my passenger floor mat after they changed out the cabin filter … but no big deal …. Just have to be aware and ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2021

always courteous, accommodating, and wilk take the time to explain things.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

I traveled from Manhattan to MINI of Fairfield County seeking a 2022 Cooper S Clubman. I wasn't sure what to expect leasing my first car, but I immediately felt relieved after meeting Jeff LaPorte. Jeff was knowledgeable, trustworthy, and down-to-earth. Instead of your typical test drive where the advisor simply navigates, Jeff revealed everything about the vehicle before, during, and after the test drive. Long story short, I took home the 2022 Cooper S Clubman today, the exact car I test drove, three days earlier. Thank you, Jeff and co., for all of your guidance while making a stressful process so ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great Service from Liz Escobar the Service Advisor ....My MINI had multiple services performed on it and was completed sooner then expected ! Definitely would go back ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

The service was very professional from start to finish. I was completely blown away by a short video that was said by the mechanic showing the undercarriage of my car and explaining all the areas checked and whether or not there were any recommendations. I've purchased several new cars in the past and only have had this service with Mini. Liz was very helpful and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Thank you for the excellent service and for going above and beyond to solve my tire problem. Greatly appreciated! Love my Countryman! I highly recommend this dealership and their service department. On my third Mini with them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Great Car, Friendly excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Friendly and professional. Easy to schedule appointments and loaner. I'm on my second Mini purchased and serviced by this dealership. I'd buy a new car when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Friendly courteous staff, knowledgeable technician, considerate, helpful appointment reminders but maybe a bit too many and provided timely status updates. I would like to have the specials as a permanent process instead of shopping between this dealership and the Hartford dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great service department. They are always friendly and helpful and clear about the work being done. They also have a great collection of rubber ducks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Very smooth and easy process to order my vehicle, follow its delivery status, and sign paperwork quickly and efficiently when it arrived. I was in and out in less than an hour the day I picked up my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Jeff Laporte provided a very smooth and easy buying experience for me when I decided to order my new JCW. He was very transparent and available to answer all my questions throughout the 2 month order process. When the car finally arrived, I was in and out of the dealer in less than an hour. I wish all car dealer experiences could go this well!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great service!! Five star!!!! Love my mini!!! Thank you for all you do….not sure why it has to be twenty five words but here you go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The dealership is wonderful! I love Liz as she is so friendly and helpful. Since I had a medical appointment the next day they managed to get my car finished in time and had it washed as well! Liz got an Uber to take me home and bring me back the next day! Couldn’t be better!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

All of the people I dealt with were helpful and responsive. The service was excellent and timely. The car is running fine after the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Liz was great at coordinating service and communicating with me. Like the video walk-thru of diagnostics. Prior call to schedule service was a nightmare, however!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

I have used this dealer since 2003 when I bought my first Mini Cooper - 8 Mini Coopers later and after 18 years - I’m still using their services ( I presently have 3 Mini Coopers - A 2015 Red Roadster and two 2019 Countryman) - One of the Countryman is an All Wheel John Cooper Works 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It was a very easy experience and Fabrizio, our salesperson was fantastic. We bought a car for my elderly mother and he was very patient and helpful. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

No complaints! The work was done efficiently, everyone in the process was kind, and the price was reasonable. They made it very easy to get the car into good shape. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review