Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great service!! Five star!!!! Love my mini!!! Thank you for all you do….not sure why it has to be twenty five words but here you go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The dealership is wonderful! I love Liz as she is so friendly and helpful. Since I had a medical appointment the next day they managed to get my car finished in time and had it washed as well! Liz got an Uber to take me home and bring me back the next day! Couldn’t be better!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

All of the people I dealt with were helpful and responsive. The service was excellent and timely. The car is running fine after the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Liz was great at coordinating service and communicating with me. Like the video walk-thru of diagnostics. Prior call to schedule service was a nightmare, however!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

I have used this dealer since 2003 when I bought my first Mini Cooper - 8 Mini Coopers later and after 18 years - I’m still using their services ( I presently have 3 Mini Coopers - A 2015 Red Roadster and two 2019 Countryman) - One of the Countryman is an All Wheel John Cooper Works 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It was a very easy experience and Fabrizio, our salesperson was fantastic. We bought a car for my elderly mother and he was very patient and helpful. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

No complaints! The work was done efficiently, everyone in the process was kind, and the price was reasonable. They made it very easy to get the car into good shape. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

altho the service went well and the dept was pleasant, it took longer than they said and i find it amazing that i cant be told what's wrong with my car or what it needs w/o paying an expensive diagnostic fee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Just a word of advice. Making people write something when they don’t want to leads to them not filling out the survey. I don’t want to write anything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Road tripping through the area and had a little hiccup so decided to stop by and have these guys check things out. A big thanks to Scott for the complimentary yet thorough look over and reassurance! Thanks Mini of Fairfield county!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I really like the video review of the car and my advisor, Liz, was great to work with. She explained the issues, pricing, and was able to get me into a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

This was my first service experience with my mini. Pete was awesome! Nice waiting area where I was able to get work done and enjoy the change of scenery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Jeff and the whole tram were so fun to work with. The available color convertible wasn’t my first choice, so the team went the extra mile to help me personalize my pre-owned mini to fit my style and preferences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Best auto purchase experience, ever! Fabulous staff: friendly, knowledgeable, experienced, and no pressure/hard sell. Well-managed with leadership from decades of this family-owned business. Couldn’t recommend more highly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

My experience at Mini Fairfield County was excellent from start to finish. Jeff Laporte made me feel at ease from the time I met him. He is very friendly and fun and also super knowledgeable about Mini Coopers. Being my first Mini, I didn’t know what to expect, but Jeff Laporte made the whole process fun and painless. Both my husband and I appreciated his honesty and no pressure sales approach.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Recently bought a Mini Cooper. Jeff Laporte my salesman was very helpful throughout the process. I test drove the car twice to make sure it fit all my needs. Joy, in the finance dept made everything so easy and effortless. Very happy with the services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Service was tremendous! Accommodative, polite and professional. The advisors took a source of frustration (brake sensor issue on my new car) and turned it into a very easy fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great experience with service dept. Peter and team communicated everything about the process, price and expectations proficiently. Excellent process overall, would highly recommend to Mini owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Very nice dealership. Fabrizio has a great personality and he and Joy were very helpful and easy to work with. Overall A smooth and enjoyable new car purchase transaction! Love my new Mini Cooper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Quick and helpful on my service. Was able to pick up the next day. I had an oil change and repair to a light that was out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I found my salesperson to be caring, personable, and knowledgeable. He understood my needs and worked hard to satisfy them. I am looking forward to driving the car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Very easy. Stopped in one day and I drove off with my new car less than a week later and I'm happy with my deal, especially considering the low supply of new cars nowadays.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great service both sales and finance departments. Eric Graham and the sales manager were the best we've ever encountered. Yes another reason to go with BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Everything went very smoothly, I was impressed with the video I received about my car. I always second-guess when a service place tells you theres a lot of work to be done, it’s nice to actually see what they’re talking about.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent efficient knowledgeable very pleased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Everyone at Mini is super helpful and keeps me informed of progress. Everyone works hard and is knowledgeable. Very Mindful of my time snd prices. Works with me. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Everyone made me feel so comfortable!! I felt I could trust this place! They helped me pick out the color of my next Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

My service experience with Mini of Fairfield was excellent. They came and picked up the car, kept me advised, we’re courteous, pleasant…I couldn’t have been happier.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

good service. friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

good and fast service.Highly recommended.Thank you for all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Jeff LaPorte was extremely helpful! He worked with my crazy schedule and found ways to make everything work out for us. I seamlessly turned in my Countryman lease, while also purchasing my dream car, a mini convertible. Every step was smooth! Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful, while never making me feel pressured regarding my decision. The service department was also great and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Extremely friendly and thorough! Phenomenal service overall and appreciate the fluidness of purchase, thank you very much for making the experience amazing! And we got a great deal as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Really appreciate the customer service, the responsiveness, efficiency, communication and ease of purchase .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Fab was nothing short of Fabulous! The entire process was smooth and comfortable. No sneaky sales tactics or high pressure. I will absolutely recommend to anyone. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Customer service oriented, helpful and felt like a partner in helping me make the right decision for me and my lifestyle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Everyone was great, friendly,welcoming no pressure. Test drove two different times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Friendly and quick service. Easy to get a loaner and pick up was super quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Jeff LaPorte was our salesman and we recommend seeking him out to purchase your next Mini! Jeff is friendly, knowledgeable and low pressure. Also, applying for financing was a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Nice polite pleasant etc. service was great well done and on time

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

We love our convertible Mini Cooper. Jeffrey was our salesperson and he was terrific.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I was called at 4pm on 06/17/2021 to pick up my vehicle, and was advised that the dealership closes at 5pm. I live 20 miles away from the dealership and picking up my car at that time would mean that I would have to travel back home during the height of rush hour. When I requested to pick up my car the next day at around noon, I was told that the dealership opens at 7:30 am, and that they needed their loaner back at that time. So I agreed to pick up my car and return the loaner as soon as possible. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Peter Reed always goes the extra mile and then some! He looks after Ruby, my red Mini Cooper with TLC! Blessed to have him on the Mini of Fairfield County Service Team. Peter is a perfect example of what Excellent Customer Service is all about !!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Just bought a 2018 Mini Clubman. Jeff LaPorte was a pleasure to work with, a personable, knowledgeable, no pressure car salesman. My husband and I would highly recommend seeking him out when going to this Mini dealership. He’ll take good care of you and make purchasing a car a stress free experience👍🏻 Bill & Christine

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Very smooth and painless process. Car even arrived early. Fabrizio and Joy were a pleasure to deal with and everything went very smoothly Many thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Everyone from our salesman to the fiancé department were friendly, professional and kind. I never felt pressured to buy which means a lot to me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

All went great. Valet pick up and drop off was a great convenience. Good and constant communication made the whole process hassle free. A a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

We had an emergency and we were helped promptly. Had a check engine light while on the highway on our way from New Jersey to New Hampshire. We stopped at the dealer early in the morning. No appointment. Vincent helped us out. Checked us in, and ran diagnostics on the car. Within an hour and a half we were right back on route for our trip. This place is amazing and so is the staff. Even though is quite out of my way(like 2 hour drive) I am more than happy to give them my business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

great job by all at Mini

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

We had an emergency where the check engine light came on while on the highway. It was early in the morning. They just opened, and even though they were busy with appointments, they went our of their way to help us out and ran diagnostics on the car within the first hour. I love this dealership and their staff!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle at Mini of Fairfield County, friendly sales professional, flexible demo/test drive and easy closing experience with the office manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Professional and great to work with. I had fun building the my new MINI on line then fir the final stages of the purchase MINI of Fairfield County handled the finishing touches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Excellent prompt thorough. Convertible top wasn’t closing. Apparently needed to be reset. I’m a little skeptical of this fix but Peter put my mind at ease

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I am leasing a mini and recently moved from PA to CT. I stopped by the service department because CT requires two license plates (PA only one) and I had no idea what to do about the front plate as the car was missing all of the hardware to put the plate on. The service people were amazing and put my plates on for me, (unfortunately they had to drill holes in the front of my beautiful car :(( ) Everyone was so kind and helpful! Great location too-right off of 95!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

It was my first time using mini of Fairfield for servicing issues on my 2018. I was pleasantly surprised with how outstanding the service was Liz who runs the repair department was absolutely remarkable I could not have asked for a better experience

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

My service experience was fine. It was warranty service so there was no cost. I had my battery replaced previously. I thought it was pricey but the service was performed adequately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Outstanding service quickly delivered on short notice at a fair price. Helpful staff discussed my repair options and kept me informed throughout. Technician’s post-service video was clear and reassuring. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I found my experience with Mini of Fairfield pleasant and relaxing. I didn't buy a mini cooper but was looking at a Subaru they had for sale. I felt the deal was priced well and the car was in great shape. I worked with Fabrizo(Fab) a very patient and pleasing sales person to work with my purchase. In a word, excellent. Joy who helped me finalize the sale was wonderful as well. She explained everything well and covered all questions I had. Like working with a friend. Excellent! I would recommend this dealership! Thank you Diane Bowman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Straightforward and easy to deal with. Made the whole process seamless. They were very transparent on pricing and financing options, and we were able to be in and out with our new car in less than 2 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Fabrizio was really great and super helpful. He made the process very easy and the car is beautiful 🤩 My family and I are pleased with the whole experience. Thanks MINI of Fairfield!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

The service was great they took care of me and the issues I had with my car. The employees Cara and Liz were accommodating efficient and friendly I would definitely recommend Mini of fairfield county to my friends. Thanks all for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Provided Excellent service. Pleasant and helpful staff. They worked with my schedule to fix my car. Very happy with my new car. Would recommend to all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Had a GREAT experience at Mini Fairfield County. Ask for Jeff!! Best sales team!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Liz Escobar in the service department is top-notch. Excellent service from top to bottom. She deserves a raise! My tire was fixed in appropriate time. They gave me a great loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Purchased a very unique limited version at fantastic price. Great buying experience through Jeffery A. Very knowledgeable and caring sales professional. The extra miles Jeffery walked and cared for us will be remembered a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Liz is the best. She makes it feel like it isn’t just a monetary transaction and more like it is an exchange between human beings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The dealership is always very professional and pleasant. The service department employees are all very helpful and pleasant. The availability of loaner cars are very helpful for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

BEST customer service EVER! Welcomed me right into the MINI family. EXTREMELY professional and informative. Never driven a MINI before, I am so grateful to the service representatives that helped me. Liz Escobar, an amazingly knowledgeable service rep. Wild horses couldn’t drive me away from my new Mini of Fairfield family. Way to go!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I have been getting service here for almost 20 years and am always happy with the work and the courtesy extended. I have full faith with the crew at Mini Fairfield county.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Excellent service by all staff. Highly recommended !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Mini of Fairfield's service department is the best around. Courteous & knowledgeable. The video sent was a great added feature & helped me understand what was done. Great group of people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Love both the guys who are always very polite and willing to help. I love that now they do a walkthrough video of the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great service and fair prices. Live that the technician sends you a video of your car and the issues for your review prior to the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

There is no better dealership to take your Mini too. I’ve been to several; OR, NJ, NY, CT even Saskatoon, SK but nowhere do I feel the level of trust & confidence than at Mini of Fairfield...especially w/Peter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great staff and service! Indent they she a great job servicing the car age recommending future work. I would definitely use this place again. Top rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Jeffrey was excellent and knowledgeable. Helped me to select the right vehicle and choose a payment that fits my budget. Thank you, Juan U. Hamden, CT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I am always pleased with Mini’s service. Everyone in the dealership is gracious and answers every question with clarity so I understand what they suggest to make the Mini hum. This is my third Mini! I love my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great service, including the loaner! Friendly staff, well organized and seamless from appt. through car pick -up! AND reasonably priced! I just had car in for a # of things ( including spark plugs and coil) as part of regular routine services , and additional repair- and local service station would not have been any cheaper than the dealership! That's unusual in my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Love Mini of Ffld County! Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Questions get answered. Service is great. Meets all of my expectations! I recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Thank you, I have owned two Mini’s & expect to continue with your dealership when I am ready for my next one & the one after

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very friendly. As with any car dealer, probably, i felt a little pressured and ended up purchasing the car the day i showed up. Sort of wished I’d need more aggressive about making them show me more options, but am also very pleased wi the the deal i got. Fab was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Everyone pleasant and easy to work with. Dealership continues to push VIN etching which is worthless and close to being a fraud action to customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Thanks so much for fitting me in when an unexpected icon indicated my brakes needed replacing. And for providing a loner on such short notice. I’m appreciative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

All your people, from desk reception and billing to your mechanics, are so very polite and helpful. It feels all very white glove but without the snobbery! The loaners always tempt me to buy brand new but I love my older, smaller 2006 S model until you make an all electric I can fall in love with equally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

All the staff from sales to service was outstanding!!! Thank you all for a job well done!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I am really happy about the deal. Most of all the friendly atmosphere there in the dealership, I really appreciate all the officers especially Ryann and Joy. You are exceptionally experts and friendly, your gesture always made me easy. I recommend this place and it is a paradise...... Being a priest I say a prayer for you all. Best luck and wishes. God bless you and your efforts. Bravo...bravo...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Want to keep my car on top shape and never an issue...but felt a little expensive...thanks for taking care of my Mini. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Completed my first service (8,500 miles) and they went "over and above" to make sure all ok. Technician sending a video link was a new experience for me enabling tremendous transparency precisely to what was done.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Just had my first service (8,500 miles) and MINI of Fairfield County went "over and above" to service the car. I was very impressed with the technician actually doing the service sending a video link showing what was needed to be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

They are Very efficient and polite. The loaner car was clean. I was called promptly when my car was ready. I will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and professional. They accommodated me when I had to make a change in my appointment time. The loaner was clean and new.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Service department was very thorough and provided a undercarriage video. They explained the repairs that were necessary and made recommendations for other issues that could wait.


Leave Us A Review