Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

They are competent friendly helpful and they get the job done timely and as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Very efficient, considerate of my time commitments, clear communication and the desk staff was friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

The Service Department is top notch! The process is easy and timely and the communication is great. The people are very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I have always used mini of Fairfield and it has always been a great experience and very professional. Cara Rizzo was wonderful. Thanks again, John Giacchetti

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Great service and a wonderful communication with the customers. I’m so happy with my car results and of course I’m coming back😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Great customer service, friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Service area is clean and the whole experience was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Super pleased with Mini of Fairfield service. Liz Escobar was amazing. She kept me up to date with what was going on with my mini. She was clear in her explanation of what was wrong. In addition she was very sweet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I have no problem with service . I am very happy with the work. Keep friendly !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very nice customer service people. My service appointment was completed when promised. I especially appreciated not only the exterior wash but also the interior floor mats. Also there was a mildew smell that was eliminated without my having to mention it. Finally, the tire pressure was adjusted for me too. Very good service for an exceptionally fun and easy car to drive. Love my “Coop!”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

The staff here is by far the best. This is my 2nd Mini from Mini of Fairfield and I look forward to my 3rd Mini thanks to the customer service and professionalism here. The only negative comment I have is I wish Peter was still part of the Mini family…he is missed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

On my 2nd Mini at this dealership, Jeff LaPorte and Joy made it easy and were very responsive to all of my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great customer service and the coolest cars around! I am a mini driver for life! Jeff L., Joy and Joe made leasing my 3rd mini easy and fun! Great service dept - easy to schedule appts and get a loaner if necessary. Would highly recommend! Jill Seraita

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Let me preface this by saying this was the 5th dealership we went to during THE WORST time ever to purchase a car. We have experienced the worst customer service due to the used car market being on fire, and dealers behaving like the customer owes them, so our expectations were low. I actually contacted the dealership on New Years eve and understandably they were closing early and did not have the vehicle on their lot, but I also didn't get a call back on Monday. I called on Tuesday and thankfully Jeff LaPorte picked up. He was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Easy to make appointment, great service and friendly staff! And they also arrange a way for you to go and come back from home/work so you don’t have to wait there! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I'm very pleased with this dealership which is the main reason why I returned even though I purchased my 2019 Mini at another dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very courteous and friendly staff, great service and even though i had to drive some distance to bring my car for service in Darien, it was well worth the trip and was pleasure to see that you are well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership and the experience was great. Salesperson Jeff Laporte took very good care of me and any help that I needed. Joy was also very helpful. If you're interested in buying a vehicle, I'd recommend visiting this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I had a dead battery I got it to Mini they put a new battery in the next day I appreciate their service but think it’s a bit expensive other than that all is well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The dealership was very professional from the time we bought the car to the first service appointment. Cara was friendly and explained every step. I needed a loaner and the process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great service always and awesome people. Car always is perfect and super clean. Love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Excellent and efficient service - my car was well taken care of and everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

This dealership was very professional from beginning to end. Answered questions, kept me up to date on my car. Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Jeffrey is the best salesman I ever deal with bc mine previous experience buying a new car from dealer were not so great . I highly recommended Jeffrey you not going to be disappointed when you deal with his professional approach and very friendly like a family business he is running. Thanks Fairfield Mini County dealer.Lester happy owner of Mini SE British Green

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Liz at front desk made the whole process seamless for me! I stopped in to have my door looked at and she noticed I had a service due soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Handled very efficiently and safely. Includes a video of the review of the brakes and suspension.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The service was on time. The staff ver professional and helpful. I like how they handle sales and car services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Let me preface this by saying this was the 5th dealership we went to during THE WORST time ever to purchase a car. We have experienced the worst customer service due to the used car market being on fire, and dealers behaving like the customer owes them, so our expectations were low. I actually contacted the dealership on New Years eve and understandably they were closing early and did not have the vehicle on their lot, but I also didn't get a call back on Monday. I called on Tuesday and thankfully Jeff LaPorte picked up. He was a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Mini of Fairfield County distinguished itself by both its expertise and apparent honesty. Joe, the GM, and Erik, the salesperson, did an excellent job representing BOTH Mini and their Dealership! Thanks to them, I chose another Mini!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Was able to schedule appointment quickly and efficiently online for a brake problem Excellent service from Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

I've been very pleased with my former dealorshlp which I continue to patronize presently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

The sales process was efficient and delightful and my contacts since then have been equally enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Excellent costumer service. Erik and Cara made the whole experience very easy and found me a beautiful car! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Very helpful as I had a tire replacement emergency due to a killer pothole - got an early appointment and dealer did a great job in finding tire, installing it and inspecting. Video explaining work done exceeded my expectations (wish dealers in MA did this)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Our salesman, Jeffery Albanesi, was a pleasure to deal with through the entire process. It was the second Mini that we have bought from Mjni of Fairfield County. It’s a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

The service is always prompt and courteous. Customer service representatives appear well informed and are always willing to answer questions. I appreciate having the car washed each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Easy drop off and pickup of my vehicle, seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Kudos to Liz Escobar. She had solid knowledge of the warranty issue at hand and solved it quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Jeff Laporte was a great help. I got what I came for and haven’t looked back since. I appreciated my time there and how I was taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

For $660 service charge I didn't get a courtesy wash. Techs left marks from working on the vehicle. Adds a touch of class for what is charged. ??????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

It’s fine. The service dept is friendly but slow. The service area waiting room is barren.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great service and all employees were helpful and knowledgeable. So pleased that I could also have a loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Very very very very very very very happy and very very very very nice person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I have used this dealer for MINI service for 10 years. Always courteous and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Excellent customer service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Jeff Laporte. Loving my Mini!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Excellent service and nice people good quality I trust for ever thanks Mini Cooper company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Fantastic and friendly service! They are incredibly a accommodating and do a great job! I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Wide variation of vehicles for sale and found the one I was looking for. Car was ready when promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

I went in to test drive a Countryman. I had really wanted a 4 door Cooper but there appeared to be none in your website inventory. My Motoring Advisor, Jeff LaPorte checked the inventory and there was a beautiful gray and black 4 door Cooper S in the showroom. Jeff was awesome. He was very patient with a customer (me) who hadn’t bought a car in 31 years. He showed me all the new technology and took me on a gentle test drive since I was only used to driving my elderly Volvo. I was sold and I am supremely happy with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Positive experience all along from working with Jeff Laporte throughout, to the quick and easy pickup with the finance dept. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

You have to see Jeff LaPorte. He's the man! Everyone else there is great, too. You can't go wrong. 💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very responsive and kept me up to date with progress on my car. I just wish there were more dealers closer to where I live.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Friendly, efficient service. Never had a problem with this dealership. The hours are very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Fabrizio is as always a gentleman! My car is gorgeous and drives like a dream.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Mini of Fairfield Co. always provides thorough and excellent service and the customer relations specialists are highly communicative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Efficient service. I brought my car in to be checked out as I’m preparing for a long trip. I was taken right away and told I would get a call if there were any issues. I was called to inform me of repairs required. Car was ready earlier than stated. I worked with Cara. She was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

The service department is so well run. The staff goes above and beyond when I need help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

My 2006 Mini Cooper S is getting old but thanks to the great service at Mini of Fairfield County my Mini runs like new. I am not ready to give up the fun drive.. After 15 years my ride is still fun to drive and i don’t need bluetooth or more electronics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

The folks at this dealership were thoughtful, attentive, and above all else, straightforward. It was a pleasure doing business with them and I look forward to any future purchases with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Scott worked with us diligently to find a date to fix everything at once. The video diagnostic tool was so helpful. The loaner was a newer version of our mini.We have experienced four dealerships while owning three different mini’s and this is one of the best. The car rides so much quieter now. Thanks to the ladies at the front and the folks behind the wings. Our mini is the happiest it has been in three years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I was very happy with the dealership from the moment i walked in. The service tech sent me a video of the problems. The girls at the desk were so nice and respectful. I was very happy with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

I am new to Connecticut and did not know what to expect going to a new dealership but MINI Darien was great. They got me in right away and out exactly when they said the repairs would be done. Seamless process and Cara my service advisor went above and beyond. Awesome dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

MINI of Fairfield County was ready and organized for my early morning drop off with a clean comparable loaner. The service was professional and extremely efficient. Staff was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Mini of Fairfield service department has always been professional & courteous. Yesterday was no exception...great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

The team were fantastic and I would like to call out Liz. She is so customer orientated and very authentic. This is my first experience with your service dept but I have ordered a new mini for delivery next year. I feel really encouraged by this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Excellent communication and follow up during ordering delays caused by industrywide auto chip shortage. Always helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Always fantastic and friendly service. Prices could be a bit lower and more competitive. And the 15 word minimum almost turned me away from leaving any feedback at all so reco removing that limitation. Not everyone has 15 words to share. That’s a lot to ask.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Salesmen, Jeff LaPorte and Jeffrey Albanese, along with finance manager Joy Teodosio, really made buying my certified pre-owned 2019 Mini Cooper a fun experience. They, along with their manager, made the experience easy and quick. I highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Welcoming environment and friendly sales professionals. Dealership is conveniently located with plenty of parking and a clean comfortable sales showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great customer service by Jefferey Albanesi! Also, beautiful showroom and the buying process was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great experience. Very friendly staff and very quick turnaround. Was under the time estimated. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Scheduling the appoint online was a breeze; communication with the service folks was seamless. Loved the video walk around of the car by the mechanic as he explained things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Everyone I have ever dealt with at this dealership over the past 6 years has been extremely pleasant and my annual service has always gone very smoothly. They return your car washed inside and out and even arrange and pay for an Uber ride home for you if you don’t need a rental car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Liz and the team are great, very customer focused, honest and transparent. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Mini of Fairfield located in Darien Connecticut is the best!!! From the sales department to finance, service department!! Everyone is helpful friendly and knowledgeable! Recommend 1000% Monica H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Great team who alway go the extra mile for me and my Mimi Ruby!!! Very fortunate indeed to have such wonderful service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Absolutely recommend if you need service done ask for Liz she was amazing needed a lot of work done on my mini she kept me updated the entire time really helpful and on top of things

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Outstanding dealer! Service thorough and meticulous. Since I travel from Eastern Long Island, I wish they had addressed a couple of minor oil leaks. But will take care of it next time. And the cappuccino is terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Outstanding service from the call to make the appointment through the video of my car on the lift and Jacob explaining what I was looking at! The valet service was just the icing on the cake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I’ve been working with mini of Fairfield county for years and only work with Joy. Everyone is great there but Joy really goes above and beyond to make sure everything runs smoothly whenever I purchase a new car and that is why I have been driving the Mini Cooper for years. I just purchased my third.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Scott really helped me out servicing my Mini Cooper many times. He has been great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Great experience! I highly respect Mini of Fairfield. My salesman was Jeff Laporte. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and very likeable. I also like to mention that Jeff likes to make sure you know about all the "anomalies" when it comes to the vehicle he is selling. Jeff really leaves no stone upturned. Ask for him when you go there to buy your Mini.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I arrived and was warming greeted by service department. Routine service visit and waited for my mini in waiting room. Wi-Fi is available with coffee, tea and water. Service Technician sent video of car to me as to what was done. Very cool! Great experience. Thank you to mini of Fairfield ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

The front desk staff are always Friendly helpful, and pleasant. You get that “family feel”, very welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Very professional experience from scheduling through checkout and vehicle pick-up! Executed as promised with no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Fantastic. I've to get my car service at this location always on time and my car comes back nice and clean. Service department is great!👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Liz is terrific Mini is lucky to have her on the team. She doesn’t apply pressure and explained everything thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Very pleased with service! I received courtesy rides both home and back to dealership when my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Courteous staff. Efficient service. Waiting area could have newspapers (WSJ, NYT) a local paper could be added too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Excellent communication, prompt and courteous service. They were able to schedule my service and supply a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Courteous and effective service. It’s a distance from my house, but it’s worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Excellent service. Scott was efficient, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I love my Mini and have always been happy with Mini of Fairfield's service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I would highly recommend Sales processional Jeff Laporte @ MINI of FF. He was the best. He answered all my questions and helped me make a well informed decision on my purchase of a new Clubman. No pressure. Very Professional and Knowledgeable. In todays climate of limited vehicles - these guys still honored dealer rebates and sticker prices selling to me for less than I had anticipated + they threw in some free Winter Floor Matts. They were just great to work with and I would highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

MINI of FC was great. Jeff Laporte answered all my questions and helped me make the best decision that fit my needs. He made the whole process very pleasurable and painless. I would highly recommend Jeff Laporte if you are in the market for a fuel-efficient yet very sporty little ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

I have never had a problem with the service at this dealership in the six years I’ve been going there. The staff is always pleasant and the scheduling and drop-off process is super easy. Best of all, they return your car fully cleaned and washed, inside and out!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review