Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Mrs Anita Crypto Fx is very Knowledgeable on the aspect of Forex & Cryptocurrency market and really does her best to make her Clients happy. Mrs Anita Crypto Fx is undoubtedly the best Forex and Crypto account manager I've ever seen She was a great help and support throughout the process of trading. Thank you Mrs Anita for your time and dedication!!! Highly recommend her to anyone who is planning to join the crypto world and invest for its own future. i earned $15,650 in just six days after investing $1,000 you can reach out to her Email: [email protected] ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

It was a Wonderful experience People I dealt with were great, Very friendly It was a pleasure to do business with Very satisfied and a happy customer Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

The location was Clean and comfy. The actual process was quicker than i expected. Reps were friendly and attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Not to have waited for the service, the staff are polite and courteous, I don’t have to wait for so long when they do the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

This is our second mini purchase with Fabrizio; he is amazing. We will continue to purchase future minis through him. 😀

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Excellent service and such a great car - only minor negative was the time it took to get the car built and delivered but that’s not on the dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Communication was excellent while my car was being serviced

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Beautiful facility, reception person was very kind, Courtesy car was much appreciated. Would recommend, even though far from home, (Trumbull).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Always receive professional service at this dealership. Part of the reason I’ve driven Mini for the past 15 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Amazing customer Service! I made an error with my scheduled appointment time. Cara Rizzo went out of her way to accommodate my needs. I also loved the video update I received!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Staff was pleasant and inviting to all my questions and assisted me with all I ask. Look forward to get more help when and if needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Jeff Laport and Mini of Fairfield were the very best. I’ve bought dozens of cars and I put Jeff at the top of all of those experiences. He’s the very best!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Excelente service very attentive staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Everyone is so nice and helpful. They explain everything involved in servicing the car. Also great to be able to reserve a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Brilliant in every regard . Very communicative. Quick turn around. Outlined solutions to my car’s problems plus a few upkeep recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

i highly recommend Mini of Fairfield County! The staff is so knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve been getting all Mini’s from them for the past 9 yrs. I worked with Jeff Laporte wonderful knowledgeable and patient sales person. i got pick up my 4th Mini Cooper Countryman last week! It was a pleasure working Joe Zappulla and Joy! The service department has always been great to deal with! Overall they’ve made my Mini Experience a happy and pleasant experience!!! THANK YOU!!! 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

EXCELLENT service. knowledgeable and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Very pleasant and efficient to deal with—everyone was great! Car came in sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Came in about a month and a half ago looking to build my own mini & spoke to Jeff Laporte who was very kind and we ended up reserving a car that was exactly what i wanted. It came in yesterday & I couldn’t be happier. Jeff was very patient & understanding throughout the process and took time to show me my car’s features. Thank you !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Jeff is awesome and pleasure to work with! He helped me my new 2023 Mini. Kept informed throughout the process! I highly recommend Jeff is patient great personality and very knowledgeable! This is my fourth Mini Cooper and the Darien Mini Cooper has been an pleasure to work with from Manager Joy and the service department!!! Thank you all so much for another wonderful Mini Experience ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The staff is friendly. The showroom is clean. The service was completed in 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I purchased a bumper from the dealership that had been discounted two years prior. It was the last one in the country. We'll it had been miss labeled and was a different bumper. Themis helped me verify it was indeed incorrect and issued a full refund for the bumper and shipping since I live in Florida. They could have just refunded the bumper and said that's good enough but they refunded it all. I greatly appreciate the help of the dealership and helping me out.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Cara was very kind and courteous. I brought my friend who loves cars & is special needs. Cara gave him Mini socks! He was thrilled!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Cara was very helpful and kept me informed through out the process. Very happy with the customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Having pick up and drop off service was key, and so convenient and complimentary! Great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

This was my first time using Mini of Fairfield County and I was extremely pleased with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Friendly staff, efficient service, reasonably priced, would highly recommend to any mini owners in the area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

All went as expected. Good service. Professional and courteous will probably lease again. Bye bye

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Joy is such a sweetheart and a pleasure to do business with!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Jeff L was extremely friendly, helpful and patient from day one.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Wow! I can not even begin to say how amazing this whole experience was for me. Jeff L had the most wonderful energy and patience. This was my first time buying a car in a while and I can not adequately convey his level of genuine kindness, helpfulness, and patience. He took so much time to help me through this process to completion. There was a serious above and beyond moment which I’m not going to detail here because I wouldn’t want him to have to do it again. Just know, if you go to this Mini, Jeff ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Very easy process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

Great service and friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Jeff is so friendly and a joy to work with. He was always promptly available when I needed assistance or had questions and I’d definitely work with him again. An asset to this dealership for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Cara was pleasant and great. Nice experience - trustworthy people and very timely. Showroom was good to work at while service was happening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Great service. Scott is the best. New to the dealership and appreciate the service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Nice guy super helpful. Love my car. Explained everything when we bought our car Fun test drive demonstrates all the features. Jeff should be the guy you ask for when buying a Mini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

We just purchased a 2023 MINI Cooper SE through MINI of Fairfield County with Fab Reda as our Motoring Advisor. In our 45+ years of marriage, we've purchased many new cars and each experience has been ... well, you know. This time was different! NO pressure, Friendly people. Knowledgeable and professional. Our car is electric and had to be "reserved" through MINI, but working with Fab and the rest of the staff was great! If we had gone to the other CT MINI dealer, it would have been a much shorter drive - but the experience here at MINI of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Thorough, fast, professional and trustworthy. Made sure we understood options so could make best decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience. Had a lovely drive around Darien. What’s not to love about a Mini Cooper? It’s cute, peppy, colorful and fun to drive!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Scott Miller, the service manager was amazing in helping me get two new tires on an emergency basis due to a blowout when hitting a huge pot hole on 95 in CT when traveling from SC to RI. Fast, friendly, and efficient service! Also, a big shout out to Fabrizio Reda who made me special espresso while I was waiting for my MINI Outstanding service! Thank you all at MINI of Fairfield County!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

After having a less than desirable experience at a different Mini dealer, I went a little out of my way to Fairfield. Never had I felt more guided, comfortable, or listened to. Erik Graham was the salesperson that took the best care of me! He was extremely accommodating throughout the whole process of purchasing my first car. Cannot say enough good things about Erik or the Fairfield County location! Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

very professional service & treatment with loaner car available each time.....have never had a problem ,except traffic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

very nice people and very professional people and so happy to have business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Joy Teodosio is a wonderful sales person.. Over the years we've leased 3 Mini's from her...Ali g the way we've met the folks in service and finance...and together they are an extraordinary team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Great service, efficient and customer friendly. Everything done great and without any delays or problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Jeff Laporte was absolutely amazing!!! I Couldn’t say enough about him and my experience at mini of fairfield county!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Professional and great at keeping customers informed of progress with servicing. Love the valet pick up and drop off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Job took a little longer than expected but everyone was professional and in the end job was done professionally and I got a cleaned and washed car back. Totally worth the wait especially with the courtesy loaner!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Friendly service people who provided an accurate ETA for service completion. washed the car and vacuumed inside. A great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

The salesman was extremely helpful. Allowed us to put a deposit to hold the car we wanted until we could come in to the dealership. Bother the manager and the loan officer were both courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I called to make a service appointment upon receiving an email from Mini reminding me. When I called to make the appointment, the woman asked : what do you need to get done? I told her that I wasn’t sure and that reserved an email re the service appointment. She informed me that she didn’t have that email so she wouldn’t know. It wS frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

The service department has always been very polite and accommodating. They are also very thorough when explaining your options for repairs and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Excellent staff that goes above and beyond to make sure their customers receive great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Staff was friendly, it was clear what was being done to my car and they were quick. They also happily answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Great service from the minute I booked the appointment . Had a loaner which was ready when I arrived and dropped off the car. I was I forever as to what my car needed to have done so no unexpected costs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Service appointment was quick and efficient. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Best Service Team! Hit a pot hole! They kicked me up, drove me home, fixed my car and totally took care of me and my dog! Thanks Mini Darien!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

The service department is simply the very best. Not only do they listen they anticipate. There is nothing that they have not seen and I trust them 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Jeff is very personable and was very helpful. He made the whole transaction stress free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Outstanding service. My rep,, Fabrizio Reda, went out of his way to help my deal go through, delivering my car to me when I wasn’t able to drive due to a broken wrist. I recommend Mini of Fairfield County very highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Jeffery.Worth the drive from NJ to get a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Awesome services. Jeffrey is knowledgeable and courteous! I recommend Mini of Fairfield Darien to all my Friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Thorough, efficient, accomodating and most important trustworthy. I believe less is more so this is my review.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

If it's your first time buying a car, especially Mini try to look for Jeffery Albanesi . he is the right person , thanks Jeff, I have such a great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I would definitely recommend MINI of Fairfield County for your car purchase. Jeff LaPorte is very helpful and professional. Super nice guy, no pressure just a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

very easy purchase and pick up experience--everyone was friendly and professional and the process was simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Best experience I ever had purchasing a car. Fabrizio was amazing and just made it an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Jeff, was warm and welcoming from the word “Hello”. He was extremely helpful and made our car purchase so smooth and effortless. Please go see Jeff, very experienced salesman 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I was taking in on a Friday afternoon and staff was able to get my car back to me on Saturday morning. Very appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great experience. The whole process was simple and straightforward. Jeff was delightful and easygoing. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

As always, courteous outstanding service. We find the service video very helpful. Good to see underside of car. Thanks very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We had a very positive experience. Also, there was no up charge like many dealers in 2022 .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great experience! Fabrizio was great and I love joy! Transaction was smooth! Will definitely return for all my mini needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

In my previous experiences with your dealership was alway satisfactory and pleasant. The service was always well done and my Mini always came back shining.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very accommodating for a recall even without an appointment. Total follow through on keeping me informed regarding about the car being ready for pick up. Bravo!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very fast efficient, knowledgeable on every aspect of the car buying process to end delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service, very responsive and attentive to our needs, very helpful in getting us the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Prompt and courteous service. They are customer focused, which I appreciate. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Service was excellent, the serviceman was very knowledgeable and courteous. I was satisfied with everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Not gonna say too much!! LOVE!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

It was fine. I wished they had washed my car given the amount of money I spent. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great pople, especially Kara and Scott. I am satisfied with a services provided at Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Got me in really fast to fix brakes and got a loaner too. Very grateful to them to squeeze me in when the brake light came on before a 700 mile trip in a few days!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

It was super easy buying experience with good communication.Car arrived earlier than I expected. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great service by great folks. They take great care of my mini countryman JCW. Best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I have been a customer for the last 5 years. Excellent service and very helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The dealer went out of its way to get in a part quickly and install it so I could leave on a planned trip! Excellent service from parts and repairs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

The service person named Lou was very helpful and did not push any additional services. He was fast, efficient and customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Good sales person Didn’t like dealership fee… Car was ready Transaction was efficient and fast

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review