Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

A solutlely exceptional service. Jeff was just great and we were created so kindly and taken care of throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

The routine service experience was great. They had me in a loaner car and on my way as quick as could be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Always helpful and fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Thorough, efficient, and very courteous. Have worked with them for nearly 20 years. Always go to them for our Mini Cooper issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I had an awesome experience. Everyone was very friendly Eric my sales representative was very helpful in answering all my questions and gave me lots of space to make a decision. I’m picking up the car Joy made quick work of getting my sales paperwork all organized and it was a pleasure to sit with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Eric at front desk was super helpful and friendly, they worked on my car quickly, technician sent me a video of my car describing all wheels, break pads condition. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Mini of Fairfield has consistently been caring, professional and communicate well regarding the service plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I have been with this dealership since 2016. I enjoy coming here, interacting with the staff & have had no issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

The best car buying experience we have ever had. The whole team was a pleasure to work with, incredibly responsive and honest in our conversations. Would 100% recommend these guys, in particular Fabrizio who was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Erik was courteous & professional from start to finish. He's truly an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Great service every time! Extremely thorough and trustworthy. Really like that they send you a video to review what was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Very helpful through the buying process, always available when I need to ask him something

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Jeff was incredibly courteous, accommodating, and efficient. I would easily do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

We recently moved to Fairfield County. This was my first visit to theMini of Fairfield Service Dept. online scheduling was easy and when I arrived for my appointment I felt welcome and was treated like a valued customer. I was kept informed throughout the process with details and recommendations. There was no pressure, just information so I could decide what services I wanted. I appreciated knowing what was still under warranty. When I picked up the car I got a thorough explanation of all services received and the car was clean inside and out. I will be back! Scott Miller ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Repeat customer with this dealership, my second Mini with S.A. Fabrizio (highly recommend!) smooth transaction, friendly staff overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I have found this dealership to be overall very good which I have used since my first new Mini Cooper Convertible which I bought in 2008. I would actually give it 4.5 stars if they would let me. The sale people are very professional (I have bought a Mini there in the past) and the service department people/personnel seem very friendly and knowledgeable.One drawback I would note is that there seems to have been a lot of turnover in BOTH the sales staff and the service personnel in the last 3 yrs which may be due to COVID or perhaps a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Excellent dealer and salesperson Jeff great experience would definitely recommend this dealership and love my mini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Salesman Jeff was great very accommodating and easy to deal with would recommend him and the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Eric at desk was great However my car was updated re electronics I was told settings I had would be saved Not one setting was saved !!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Eric was very helpful when I was checking out. The video that was texted to me was also helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

The staff were courteous and friendly, and I was given clear information about my repairs and the time needed to do them. They even sent me home in an Uber given that the computer update would likely take several hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Amazingly helpful with the buying and delivery process. Fabio is a gem of a salesperson. This is my 4th Mini and I love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great Service, new battery computer reset, vehicle inspection in 2 hours. I forgot a car wash and interior vacuum was also included.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Jeff is professional and friendly! He is familiar with the products and shows great patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

The people are nice but the waiting area is spartan and uninviting. Wait times are long. A better area would help. Too, turn down the music a little. Super annoying.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Jeff was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed thoroughly. Due to unforeseen circumstances, I needed to find the car I wanted pretty quickly. Jeff made sure that happened. He is very professional and personable, and this is my 4th Mini from this dealership. Obviously, I keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I am very happy shopping at Mini of Fairfield County. The fact that I just picked up my newest Mini makes me a repeat customer four times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Easily accessible and seem very genuine. A bit of a trick from my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

We had a good experience buying a used mimi at this dealership. Jeff was courteous, professional and enthusiastic, knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him. Smooth process and efficient. I would recommend Jeff to other people looking to buy a Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I am new with mini cooper world so far so good the experience was great easy thank you jeffA+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

I just bought my second Mini from them. I ordered the car and it came in about 8 weeks later. Fabrizio was great to work with and I highly recommend Fabrizio and Mini of Fairfield County.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Had a great experience working with Erik. He listened to what we needed and was great at explaining the different features of the Mini we wanted to buy. He was incredibly friendly, helpful, and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Jeffery was very helpful and easy to deal with. He was attentive in dealing with my financial institution. The transfer was flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I had a great experience buying my Mini at this dealership. Jeff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Explained all service details, car cleaned and prices right

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great customer service. Very friendly staff. The entire process was easy and painless. Go see Jeff L. when you are ready to buy a Mini.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Very friendly and professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Professional. Great vibe Awesome staff. Salesman Jeff knew the car and is a great teacher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I want to say thank you to the service team at Mini of Fairfield county. I had a problem with my car and called the service department. Even though my car was purchase in a different state, they said I should bring the car in. The car was not drivable and I had to have it towed, just two days before thanksgiving. Although the required part was not in stock and needed to be ordered. My car was fixed and running as good as new in just a few days. Thank you Mini of Fairfield county for making the process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

This dealership is the epitome of old fashioned honesty, kindness and respect. Fabrizio is a true gentleman. E wry question we had was explained in full. We bought a new Mini convertible for our teenage daughter and we will be repeat customers for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Super easy experience. Completely smooth, painless, and fast from start to finish. I definitely highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Fabrizio was wonderful - he helped me figure out which car was right for me, even though it was less expensive. The purchase process was seamless as well!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I had an easy and cordial relationship with my sales person Jeffrey . He helped me to customize a vehicle to suit my needs and asthetics . I was thrilled with the results and professional service from start to finish !

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

We had a great experience this time. Eric was amazing.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Jeffrey L was very professional and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

We had a really good experience with Mini of Fairfield. We worked with Fabrizio to purchase a Mini and the entire process was a piece of cake. There is another Mini dealership much closer to us but the hour long drive was worth it to have such a smooth transaction.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Staff are always professional. Would definitely recommend getting MINI serviced here!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Eric was great and explained everything in detail and made sure I understood. I recommend coming here 1000%! Great place and great people!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great service! Friendly! Would definitely buy a car again from them

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Thanks to Eric and the service team, my road-trip flat tire was changed out and I was back in the road quickly and with minimal fuss. They were awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Amazing experience from making the appointment to payment. I will definitely return to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Great service, good atmosphere, friendly staff, seamless process. Will come back again for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Place is amazing. So friendly. Went for service and got a loaner car. When picked up my car was cleaned inside and out. Will definitely buy my next car there too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Very friendly and helpful service. Jeff was so patient and responsive, explained everything in details, great service. Very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I have bought my second mini from Fairfield County mini from my amazing sales person named Joy. She and they go above and beyond. I could not be happier. I’m certain I’ll buy my third mini here too! Joy took the time to set me up in my vehicle so that everythingSuper well for me. Thank you again Mindy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Jeff was very helpful through the process of buying a vehicle. I asked about certain options a vehicle had. So he went out to look to make sure the vehicle had the options I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Excellent customer service from start to finish. Jeff was patient and went over every detail and made sure I understood the best options. My 4th Mini and they keep getting better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Huge thank you to sales rep Jeffery for getting me into my third Mini Cooper, incredibly pleased with the vehicle and smooth process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Service advisor Kara was great Loaner was appreciated Car was clean Took care of everything Thanks Kara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

This is the 4th car we’ve purchased at Mini of Fairfield. Everyone goes out of their way to make a buying a car easy, as well as servicing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great communication throughout! Fantastic service. Got me the best deal and my first choice car. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Jeff was incredibly helpful and ver knowledgeable. He made the experience very positive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Fabrizio was fantastic when we bought our mini convertible with all the features we were interested in. The service we received was also fantastic and prompt as well as flexible time wise. We are still learning about more features. Its like a Microsoft,IBM,Apple,Nividia on wheels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Unbelievably great experience. Eric was an amazing and I don’t need to tell you about the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Fabrizio, the dealership manager and the business manager we’re friendly and efficient. They delivered the car I wanted for the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Jeff L did a great job and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Smooth experience, Jeff LaPort was extremely knowledgeable of the car and was able to answer all of our questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Jeff is really nice, very helpful and is a great listener. He found me the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

From the beginning to the end of my Mini purchase everyone at MINI of Fairfield County was extremely helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

No tricks or bogus fees… Transparent from beginning to end… Thanks Jeffrey and Joy and may God Bless you…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

One of the most pleasant experiences during the ordeal of choosing a car. Most helpful and charming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

During the past 20 years I have leased 7 Mini Cooper Hardtops from this dealership, which speaks for itself

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

The service reception was professional, prompt and made me feel like a valued customer. I knew exactly what to expect and they answered my questions regarding my financial and car needs..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

So helpful and friendly-great experience at mini Fairfield Jeff laporte Love my new mini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Everything was completed in a timely manner and everyone was friendly and i would definitely come back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Great friendly people. Very helpful. Patient & professional. Was a wonderful experience. Thank you mini of Fairfield

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Jeff is very professional, knowledgeable and does not hard sell! He’s also very customer focused and organized. The whole process was super easy! One of the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I think if Jeffery hadn't been my salesman I might not have bought a car. I was so nervous (older widow) not having bought a car for 25 years, not used to bells and whistles, etc. I was worried to the point of obsession about details like the head rest being comfortable (I'm short) and instead of his eyes glazing over, or being artificially polite, he seemed genuinely to want to help me find a comfortable position, never once making me feel in any way out of line for my excessive questions. No high pressure, in fact no pressure ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Very positive servive experience at a recent visit to Mini of Fairfield in Darien, Ct. It was not a scheduled service. I dropped the Countryman off hoping the service department could fit it into their schedule.The service department managed the issue and I got the car back same day. Cara Rizzo stayed in contact and worked with me to get issued resolved. Thank you Cara.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Great service, Jeffery was very nice and helpful through the whole process of ordering through to reviving my car. Loving my new Mini!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

We loved working with Jeff! He is extremely knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. My kids thought he was great too. We could not be happier with our car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

It was a pleasure to do business with Erik. He's super-attentive and takes his time answering your questions. Even arranged for a loaner vehicle while the dealership prepped my new ride overnight. Nice and straightforward purchasing process; the best I've experienced!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

great response to an emergency tire blowout at end of the day ...... professional response & explanation of the process...... understood our situation and scheduled the repair as early as possible ..... everything was was done extremely early & within $$$ estimate..... super communication & follow through.... car wash was an extra perk 😎

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

friendly and professional! thanks Cara

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I bought my car from Fabrizio, and other than being an amazing salesman, you can see that he has an amazing heart. Went above and beyond in making my experience successful and pleasant. Thank you Fab! Great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Jeff L was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Fast service, clear description of what service would occur, friendly and positive energy with service desk.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Jeff Laporte was so helpful thru the whole process, very attentive and extremely responsive. Will be back for the next one!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Eric, my service advisor, at MINI of Fairfield is awesome. His customer service and communication are top notch. I highly recommend him to be your main guy at this dealership’s service department!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Fantastic service. Loaner car was great and Eric was the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

We had a great experience with Mini of Fairfield County, especially Jeffrey. Despite the supply chain delays, they were always so helpful and communicative throughout the process! And when delivery day finally arrived, they could not have been more supportive and excited for us!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Delivery day with Jeff went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

I had a great experience from start to finish thanks to Erik. He was very communicative, helpful, and kind. Everyone I encountered at MINI of Fairfield County was friendly and took the time to answer my questions. The minute I walked in I knew I felt comfortable purchasing from them and am now so happy with my vehicle.


Leave Us A Review