Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

A friendly and welcoming facility. Getting an appointment was easy, dropping off/picking up easy, explanation of service thorough. A tad miffed that within seven days of taking home my new (pre-owned) car both key fobs died, but they were resuscitate them quickly and even showed me how to open the stubborn fobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Liz in Service is great! She kept me posted on status of my MINI and informed on what was being done and the price. Having a loaner was super helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very professional, helpful and friendly. service was quick and thorough. Peter at the desk was particularly helpful ensuring that he explained everything to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Liz in the Service Department was awesome! Very helpful on the phone and more so in person. Greeted me with a friendly smile and took the time to answer all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Words cannot express the EXCELLENT service provided by both Liz Escobar Service Advisor and technician who sent me a video has he was inspecting my car. THANK YOU BOTH SO MUCH!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great experience! Fairfield MINI Staff were helpful and service was thorough and prompt! Will definitely be back for next check-up. Thanks again for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great experience for my first time visit. The staff were very helpful and my car was fixed quickly. Loved the video explaining what needed to be repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

They did a very good job at keeping me up to date on the progress of My vehicle. Price was reasonable. But Esh that’s whatcha get for buying a BMW product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The entire service process is smooth and pleasant. They will arrive in front of your place on time and drop your car back once finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great costumer service Treatment was kind, folk at services treated me excellent and I’ll be back. They handled my tire problems every time I come and that has been many times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I was very pleased with my recent MINI service. Liz Escobar was great to work with. She explained everything and kept me apprised of the work and when it was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Everything went very smooth from the minute I walked in to the minute I walked out. Thank you to Brahm for his help & quick work. I love my Jeep!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Jeffrey was awesome!! So friendly & really helped me to be able get & afford the car I wanted! Would definitely recommend him to friends & family. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

great experience a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

This is my third mini from Mini of Fairfield. And I live live live Joy Teodosio. She has made my purchases seamless. She understands my needs and cooperates fully.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Dealership was very fair and forthcoming on all details for our transaction. Pleasure to do business with. Will certainly check them out again the next time I am looking for a car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The nicest staff I have dealt with. I appreciate the follow up on findings with my car and recommendations. My vehicle was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

It's always been 5 start service and support at Mini of Fairfield County. It's been 4 1/2 years of awesome service. At the beginning of the pandemic, they even came and retrieved my car for me. I love my Mini and plan to buy another from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

My first mini service and I am absolutely hooked on the impeccable service from start to finish. Thank you Fairfield, Thank you to your entire Service team who are "state of heart" of service. You continue doing what you do, your people who represent your brand are doing the most amazing job and making people like me who bought the service mantra with the car, are hooked and I'm super happy to have you behind me and my mini. Thanks y'all! Keep it up! You are Amazing.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great dealership with very good service and attitude! Our sales person Brahm Schaefer could not have been more helpful and his communication skills were terrific! Highly recommend both Brahm and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Attentive service team. Did not wait long to be helped. Team listened and diagnosed car correctly thr first time and fixed it perfectly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

STAFF MAKES IT. LIZ THE SERVICE WRITER AND ADMIN DEF MAKES THIS DEALERSHIP A STAND OUT. PLUS, IT'S MINI FOLKS. MINI OWNERS ARE ENTHUSIATES!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

This dealership was pretty nice, well mannered, and did a great job assessing my MINI. Great service overall, and they don’t mind helping. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I recently purchased a 2015 Nissan Pathfinder from Mini of Fairfield County and had a great no hassle experience. Jeffrey our sales person was very attentive and helpful when it came to the test drive and the sale of the car. My wife and I love the car and would recommend using them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Pleasant experience all through out the buying process

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

great service great people and responsive to times customer. Great customer service.Have never thought of using or would allow any one else to service my 10 year old mini purchased here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Jeffrey Albenis was our salesperson. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in helping us decide on the best model to meet our needs. He also was helpful in explaining our financing options and any add ons. We highly recommend him as a Mini salesperson. Be sure to ask for him by name!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Everyone was kind and friendly. I would have given 5 stars if a little more of an explanation was given to us. I feel this car is very different than my American made car. I'm having difficulty finding the features.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

We had a great experience! After we got home we noticed there was a problem with our pre-owned mini- We brought it in and they fixed it ASAP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Everything was great. Joy was fast and very good at the closing. Joe kept me up to date on the long wait and was always accessible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

The experience was great in every way. My car was serviced quickly and professionally and the people were helpful and friendly. I appreciated all of the COVID precautions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great customer service, always amazing quality of work, very welcoming environment. Having extended warranty makes life easy and it was the best choice! Thank you for caring! If anyone ask for a dealership, MINI of Fairfield is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I am normally not a fan of bringing my vehicles to dealerships for repairs, however the service advisor, I believe his name was Peter, was unbelievalbly helpful and attentive. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. The service was impeccable, timely and professional. Extremely grateful for his help!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I'm driving my 5th MINI from MINI of Fairfield for a reason, they're excellent. The sales staff has always been great to deal with - Joy being the most recent, she's terrific, highly recommend - and the service I've enjoyed over the past 16 years has been the best. I was very sorry to learn Service Manager John Corcoran retired, as he was the most competent and professional auto service manager I have ever dealt with. Hopefully the very high standards John set for his team will continue at MoF Service. The only criticism I have of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

The service group at MINI of Fairfield County is great! Very caring and helpful. When it came time to return my leased vehicle, they handled it really well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

My whole service experience from the loaner Mini offered to to the price they quoted me was spot on! I love dealing with Mini of Fairfield

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Vincent did an excellent job handling our concerns. sorry i dont have any other words to describe this review review review review review review review review review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

My first experience financing a car and they made it easy and pleasant. Thank you for your patience and great customer service. Very freindly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Excellent. My last 3 cars have been Minis. Service very helpful and supportive. Scott & John especially. Plan to continue buying Minis as long as they're sold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I had no problem with the annual service appointment. I waited for the car instead of taking a loaner and the service department accommodated me. Unfortunately their internet was out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I have always been skeptical about going to dealerships for service for my cars. I honestly no longer feel this way after the exceptional service and experience I received at Mini of Fairfield. The service advisor, Peter, went above and beyond to help me. It's people like Peter that are not only the face of Mini but also the reason that we come back for the the extraordinary customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Parts and service reps have been good to me. Will advise like any other dealership to really go over your paperwork

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I recently purchased a 2015 Nissan Pathfinder from Mini of Fairfield County and had a great no hassle experience. Jeffrey our sales person was very attentive and helpful when it came to the test drive and the sale of the car. My wife and I love the car and would recommend using them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Friendly and efficient service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

One of the easiest new car transactions I have ever had. Joy Teodosio was awesome to deal with, and made everything easy, and that makes the entire transaction stress free. I had gone to Joy three years ago, but leased another vehicle at the last minute. Because Joy seemed so easy to work with, I told her I would come back if I ever was interested in a Mini again, so I did, and am very glad I did. I love the car, and it is so fun to drive. Have to teach myself that it is fats also. So ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Had a great service experience with mini of Fairfield in Darien CT. Liz was exceptional and kept me informed as was the entire team. I am looking forward to continuing to work with the team in Darien!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Courteous quick service. Kept me informed and offered options.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Excellent service. Friendly, helpful staff. Especially liked the video from the technician.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Wonderful service organization

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

We bought an electric Mini. Very happy with the service and ease of paperwork! Great team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I just leased a brand new 2021 Mini Club Man. My previous lease was up and I decided to get the same car again, because I love it so much. This time I got it in the Coral Red color, and it's absolutely beautiful. I am very happy with my new car and Darien Mini Sales department, specifically Fabriezio Reda, is the professional but fun and took great care of me, as usual.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

The service was excellent. Peter is terrific and very accommodating. This is my fifth Mini.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

I delivered my Country(wo)man at 9:30, as scheduled, and was met immediately by the service staff of Mini of FFCounty. The dog and I went for a walk, and as we were returning to the dealer, my car was ready and waiting for us. Perfect timing! This is the 3rd Mini I have owned, and I have never had a bad service experience. The overallall joy of Mini ownership is enhanced by such a professional service department there waiting to take care of customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

The staff at MINI of Fairfield are friendly, professional and personable. They continue to take good care of our two MC's; the loaners are always in excellent condition and they do a very good job cleaning our cars after servicing them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

I like the car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

I was very happy with the salesman Anthony Martinez. Very knowledgeable of the car and when out of his way to make sure that I was able to look at the car bring it to my mechanic and test drive it. They also were able to work with me on the pricing to suit my budget. The pickup of the car was perfect no waiting. The car was ready for pickup when promised and they were very professional. I would recommend this salesman and that dealership to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Excellent service all around!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Great experience purchasing a new car at this extremely friendly and professional dealership. Joe Zappulla took care of all of our auto needs, delivered a highly sought after model and made the experience safe, easy and positive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Second MINI I bought at this place in 15 years: professional and efficient Dealer. Great team! Fabrizio Reda is amazing and Joy is a real pleasure! I wish I could buy a MINI there every year!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Courteous, Friendly, Professional, and always going above and beyond! Love this place!!! Always amazing and incredible service & smiles! A+++++

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Had wonderful experience with Mini of Fairfield. Everyone in this dealership is very helpful and polite. They made all transactions seamless and I am really satisfied with everything. Overall A+ experience. Joy has been exceptional and extremely helpful. Flawless servicing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

It is a top notch team! The only problem I have with my Mini convertible 2020 is the battery. It indicated "low battery" when there is only 3500 miles on the car. They did replace the battery, but I will keep vigilant that it is not a further issue. I must say, however, I do love the car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Peter at Mini of Fairfield County was incredibly helpful and courteous. I feel confident that Peter and the team at Mini of Fairfield will take great care of my car! Thanks Peter!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Great experience getting my car fixed! Liz in customer service was fantastic!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Very efficient and helpful. Everyone I dealt with was helpful and intent on providing an excellent customer experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Amazing people, great service. Most important they follow COVID-19 protocol. They spray your car upon arrival, and make sure is disinfected, always wearing masks. Loved the service overall. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Easy, fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Liz, was a great help to me as I had to service my car and she was with me every step of the way. she was very helpful with calling to let me know when different issues would arise and very pleasant and understanding. i have to say that Liz is very customer oriented, very easy to talk to and will stop at nothing to make sure you are satisfied. i would recommend that anyone going to MIni of fairfield county must ask for Liz and she will definitely make sure that your needs and your cars needs are met.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Peter was very courteous and professional. Service was excellent and the process for the loaner car was very streamlined. Everyone from Tiffany to the person that handled my pick up and drop off was very nice and kind. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

The service the salespeople the whole experience was excellent. Highly recommend 😊

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

From the moment you drive into the driveway, the service is top notch. Liz at the desk could not be nicer, and I appreciate the personal attention she gave me with every call or inquiry I had. I was in and out much sooner than I had anticipated. Thank you Liz and your team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I took my leased MINI to the Darien location for its annual checkup and oil & filter change this week and it could not have gone more smoothly. I received a text offering to schedule the appointment and arrange for a loaner, the service and loaner were completely free, and when I picked up my car I was pleasantly surprised to find that it had been thoroughly cleaned, inside and out. The staff were all adhering to health safety measures, and everyone that I dealt with was very helpful and pleasant! It was refreshing to be able to cross something ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Service and attention to customer "wants" are outstanding--one feels as part of a family: everyone goes out of their way to help. Peerless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Thank you Peter and team for a wonderful experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Always a pleasure to work with Service at Farien Mini. The best cars need the best Service for a long life free of breakdowns. Thanks for your help again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

I love my car. I love this place. I had an issue with my (gently) used countryman, which was under warranty. Peter in service was clear and communicative, and car was fixed in a week. only reason for 4 (not 5) stars is that they were out of loaners.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

I love my new Mini. The team at Mini of Fairfield are helpful, honest and clear.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Have serviced our 2012 Mini Cooper S at Mini of Fairfield County since bought new from the dealership. Service experience has been excellent over the years including our last visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Car is running beautifully! Loaner was ready and service team was attentive. Following all Covid guidelines. Very impressive!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review