Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

As always, courteous outstanding service. We find the service video very helpful. Good to see underside of car. Thanks very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We had a very positive experience. Also, there was no up charge like many dealers in 2022 .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great experience! Fabrizio was great and I love joy! Transaction was smooth! Will definitely return for all my mini needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

In my previous experiences with your dealership was alway satisfactory and pleasant. The service was always well done and my Mini always came back shining.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very accommodating for a recall even without an appointment. Total follow through on keeping me informed regarding about the car being ready for pick up. Bravo!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very fast efficient, knowledgeable on every aspect of the car buying process to end delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great service, very responsive and attentive to our needs, very helpful in getting us the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Everyone we met with was helpful and informative. A real pleasure to do business here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Prompt and courteous service. They are customer focused, which I appreciate. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Service was excellent, the serviceman was very knowledgeable and courteous. I was satisfied with everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Not gonna say too much!! LOVE!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

It was fine. I wished they had washed my car given the amount of money I spent. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great pople, especially Kara and Scott. I am satisfied with a services provided at Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Got me in really fast to fix brakes and got a loaner too. Very grateful to them to squeeze me in when the brake light came on before a 700 mile trip in a few days!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

It was super easy buying experience with good communication.Car arrived earlier than I expected. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great service by great folks. They take great care of my mini countryman JCW. Best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I have been a customer for the last 5 years. Excellent service and very helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

The dealer went out of its way to get in a part quickly and install it so I could leave on a planned trip! Excellent service from parts and repairs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

The service person named Lou was very helpful and did not push any additional services. He was fast, efficient and customer oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Good sales person Didn’t like dealership fee… Car was ready Transaction was efficient and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

There was a faulty part fitted after my recent service. The dealership arranged for the car to be towed, a loaner available at very short notice and for repairs to be carried out very quickly at no cost to me. Scott Miller was very proactive and extremely helpful. I could not have expected more from the unfortunate situation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I cannot say enough about my experience at MINI of Fairfield County. Jeff Laporte sold me my Countryman in May. He was friendly, professional, and helpful. He made sure I got a good value for my trade-in and that I was thoroughly happy with my new purchase. I never felt that slimy feeling you get at most dealerships when you know they're trying to take advantage of you. I would buy another car from Jeff and from MINI of Fairfield County again in a heartbeat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Accommodating team and excellent service. Always a good experience based on three or four visits

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great service center…. Everyone is very attentive and pleasant to work with. Makes service appts a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Bought many of car in my day the BEST dealer never Everyone was so polite and so helpful would buy many more cars from them just for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Problem was correctly identified and corrected. Was given good advice from the staff on how to maintain the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Fabrizio Reda was extremely competent, Joy very helpful, I am very pleased with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Responsive to my requests. I was kept informed of progress and notified of delays. No complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I would recommend Mini if Fairfield to anyone looking for a Mini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

it is a nice area: clean, quick, helpful service,, good coffee. Good communication with the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I feel like the service here has greatly improved since 1) they began offering home pickup/dropoff of vehicles 2) they have started including a video walkthrough of the car while it's on the lift showing what they're inspecting and what they've found. This definitely makes for a 5 star service experience for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Incredible response and customer service. Like the old days- when customer service mattered to businesses and employ ease were trained to treat customers as though the were valued. Refreshing. And in addition, obviously important- skilled and trained mechanics doing only that which is needed - and doing it for a fair price. I award Mini of Fairfield 10 stars !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very helpful in confirming previous diagnostics and recommending measures to set sensors. Passed emissions the next day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

No Wait, finished quickly, same loaner as my car. What’s not to like? Will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Jeffrey Laporte was so helpful! Made the entire experience of buying our certified preowned highly enjoyable. The entire team was responsive, friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

My service person, Lou, was knowledgeable. I was ordered a loaner car and my car was ready for pickup that same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

They were very helpful and nice throughout the process, and I love everything about my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Always a great experience, very communicative and patient in sharing options and while I make decisions…though nothing is ever wrong with my car, just maintenance decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Whole experience was very pleasant Jeff very knowledgeable about options and very nice to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Got my car back same day, when I was not expecting it for 3 days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Service on time. Car cleaned and provided recommended updates without being pushy. Have been happy with them for six years now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Jeff was not only super friendly but extremely helpful in all aspects. Would happily buy another car from him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Such a top notch team! Plus a really great space to wait while my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Top notch service and very honest! The video the team sent me of the inspection on my car was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

So Responsive to my service inquiry and I love the video explanation of all services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

the woman at the switchboard connected me immediately with the service department. lou merturi scheduled a pick up. basilio came and drove my car to the dealership for service. they completed the work that same day and redelivered the car. they even gave it a courtesy wash. excellent service all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I’ve only been there twice but the staff are very nice and it’s a pleasure to to go. I fell comfident about bringing my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Concierge service was great, picked up our car from our driveway, completed the service and redelivered it the same day… even sent a video of the work completed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great customer service. Very helpful and communicative. Told us what we needed to know. Was patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I was really pleased with my car on return, customer service was excellent. Kept me informed throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Great experience and great service. Everything went smoothly. You can’t go wrong. Lots of fun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Always receive great service here and a loaner car is a great benefit. In addition having my car washed and fluids topped off is a very welcome surprise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very great service and highly recommended. I will definitely come back and check out more cars in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Super friendly - always responsive - never pushy - have been a customer for +20 years and on my third Mini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent service, great communication. A pleasure to work with! Very impressed! Cara was awesome and loved the technician's video walk-through! Was not expecting our car to be cleaned. That was a nice bonus! Over a 3 hour round trip without traffic (there is ALWAYS traffic) but well worth it! There's a Mini dealership 20 minutes from us, but we choose to go here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Fantastic service and nice to walk Cara is great to deal with in service dept. Happy I bought in Fairfield

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very accurate diagnosis of issues. Service advisor was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful. From my first phone call, the service team helped me get towed and back on road fast. I was so grateful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Good attention to detail in service dept, easy loaner scheme and very helpful video afterwards of the work they performed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very professional and courteous. Met deadlines and delivery dates. Checkout and turnover were very efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The video overview was great - customer service was prompt and informative- service was quick- thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Picked up my car. Sent me a video inspection. Provided the service necessary, and returned my car to my driveway. Easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Jeff was very resourceful in helping us find a mini in this crazy car buying environment. His follow through was excellent as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

ffld county mini can be counted on for solid work on your mini, plus they honor your time constraints. a little pricey but worth it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I’ve been going to this dealership for almost 15 years with 3 different MINI Cooper vehicles, they have always done an amazing job for us, often going above and beyond to service us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They handled my repair quickly and seemed committed to resolving an issue with my tachometer. They also addressed a recall issue with the passenger seat – and charged no fee for the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Friendly, competent and reliable service - I can always depend on a fair estimate and competitive pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

They helped me with an emergency flat tire in a timely manner and were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I almost did not buy my 3 Mini from the dealership because service has been so poor What an amazing change!!! Front team members very helpful and polite! Service done on time and my car was washed inside and out! In the past this was never done Thank you and keep it going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Fabrizio was prompt getting in touch with me and great to work with. Whole process was smooth and efficient. Very professional dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

The service representative took time to understand what was needed and suggested options for review and consideration

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

My representative, Liz Escobar, was great to work with. She was friendly, professional, helpful and good about following up on my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Although I only went in for an oil change, they checked to make sure I didn't need anything else after barely driving for two years, which gave me peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Great customer service as always. They were courteous and timely. Thank you, very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Jeff Laporte reached out to me to let me know the car I was looking for came into inventory. He was pleasant and helpful throughout the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Jeff was knowledgeable helpful pleasant and worked to accommodate our wants staying within our budget. There were no surprises and Mini and Jeff was sincere in to maintain us as Mini Customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Joy was great help and very professional the delivery was smooth and she made it convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Although the service was as expected and employees were friendly…I waited for a simple tire swap and balance for 5 hours. Put me in grid lock traffic and my entire day was shot not getting home until after 5pm after leaving my home at 10am. Please consider giving a car to those of us that are committed to servicing our mini with you, regardless of the fact that we just moved here so of course didn’t buy it from you. I’m a customer- you take care of my car - you are storing my winter tires…I should ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

We have just ordered our 5th mini from this dealer and they are a pleasure to deal with. We have never been disappointed from the sales or service staff, the receptionist or the quality of the maintenance crew. When I order parts, they have been helpful and courteous. Most important is that we continue to be impressed with our mini automobiles. Keep up the Great Work!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Absolutely Awesome Fabulous Staff Wonderful Technician They even sent me a video of the mechanic checking my car explaining exactly what needed to be done Best service I have ever received. All around Excellent Experience from the moment I walked in greeted by the fabulous Front Desk Staff to the Mechanic who was Outstanding I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The service was wonderful, they picked me up and dropped me off. They spent a long time trying to diagnose a problem with the computer and they kept me posted along the way. They figured it out and got it fixed up. Very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Excellent service and follow up. Advisors are friendly and knowledgeable. Love working with them. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Everything about dealing with the service at mini of Fairfield was assume. Quick,Friendly, Efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Fabrizio was forthright, clear and welcoming. He answered all of our questions and we never felt pressured or pushed. I have also never had such a pleasant experience making the initial payments or setting up the accounts. Direct, fast and less than 40 minutes!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I’m gonna Fairfield County was very helpful in every aspect of my journey of buying a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Everyone there was pleasant and knowledgeable. I was kept informed ion the status of my car. Liz Escobar is always so wonderful to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great care, listened to my concerns and addressed issues in a timely and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

The service department is welcoming and extremely clear in what will happen and how much it will be. No surprises and easy to get a loaner. Great communication throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Service department scheduled our appointment in a timely manner providing us with a loaner car. Very helpful and accommodating with our scheduling. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Easy as can be. Scott was professional and friendly. Repairs were completed quickly. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

From booking to paying, Polite on time service. They were very informative about a weird animal nest in my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I was very pleased with their service and they were very helpful in providing a loaner car. Have always had my car serviced from and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Excellent, personal service! Great staff! The video summary when service was completed was a fantastic bonus!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review